Nominating Committee

Institutional Representatives:

Soraya Coley, Committee Chair, President, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Bob Brower, President, Point Loma Nazarene

Gene Block, Chancellor, University of California, Los Angeles

Steve Beal, President, California College of the Arts

Commission Representatives:

Reed Dasenbrock, Commission Chair

Phil Doolittle, Commission Vice Chair

Leah Williams, Former Commissioner

Linda Buckley, Former Commissioner