Staff Directory

The WASC Senior College Commission office consists of the President, and several Vice Presidents and Associates who serve as institutional liaisons. The administrative staff support the Commissioners, staff committees, and manage the everyday functions of the Commission.

Chris Castagnola
Finance & Operations Manager
ccastagnola [at]
Geoff Chase
Vice President
gchase [at]
David Chase
Associate Vice President
dchase [at]
Konami Chisholm
Accreditation Resource Coordinator
kchisholm [at]
Barbara Gross Davis
Vice President
bdavis [at]
Karen Graham
kgraham [at]
John Hausaman
Director of Substantive Change and Committee Relations
jhausaman [at]
Tamela Hawley
Vice President
thawley [at]
Henry Hernandez
hhernandez [at]
Errin Heyman
Project Manager, Advancing Learning Outcomes Visibility Initiative
eheyman [at]
Julie Kotovsky
Educational Events Manager
jkotovsky [at]
Tarmia Lowe
Accreditation Process Coordinator
mlowe [at]
Maureen A. Maloney
Vice President
mmaloney [at]
Kris Matarrese
Commission Support Manager, Executive Assistant to the President
kmatarrese [at]
Christopher N. Oberg
Vice President/COO
coberg [at]
Henri Okinishi
Information Systems Manager
hokinishi [at]
Richard Osborn
Vice President
rosborn [at]
Linda Petersen
Director of Research
lpetersen [at]
Mary Ellen Petrisko
mepetrisko [at]
Kristina Powers
Research Fellow on Student Achievement
kpowers [at]
Marcy Ramsey
Accreditation Process Manager
mramsey [at]
Kaori Schneider
Educational Events Coordinator
kschneider [at]
Siobhan Williams
Manager of Information Resources and Special Projects
swilliams [at]
Lori Williams
Vice President
lwilliams [at]